Our Team

Your peace of mind is our #1 priority. That’s not just a catchy saying – it’s the philosophy that guides our experienced, dedicated team members in everything they do. To read more about each person click on their name.

Joe Taylor

President and Founder

David A. Burt

Operations Manager / Real Estate Attorney

Sarah Best

Escrow Officer / Closing Manager

Debbie Kennedy

Escrow Officer

Kristy Sutton

Processing Manager

Emily Ballenger

Post Closer

Janelle Danielson

Escrow Officer

Shelby DeVries

President’s Assistant

Laylo Ergasheva